+49 (0) 2232 15 08-0 |   info@dsmarketing.de  | de | en

ds!incentive
Achievement must be rewarded
ds!congress
Your one-stop conference
ds!incentive
Worldwide an expected experience
ds!incentive
Trips are transient, but the memory remains
ds!incentive
The event is an experience
ds!event
We’ll take care of your event
ds!incoming
Cologne is a feeling

Allow us to introduce ourselves – ds!marketing.

A team that makes experiences and events its business; and has been doing so for a total of 25 years. Specific and profound know-how about events, experience, flexibility and a high degree of innovation, paired with lots of creativity and organisational skills – this is the perfect foundation for the successful planning and execution of your event.

Galas or product presentations, conferences or conventions, incentive travel throughout the world or your city programme in Cologne – we design, organise and implement your event with full service, always precisely matching the places and opportunities to your corporate philosophy. Look around our website and talk to us!

ds header klein eventevents

ds!event
We'll take care of your event
Our success is based on exceptional ideas and unconventional solutions – plus dedication and enthusiasm for our job, not to mention perfection and reliability from the very first to the very last moment.

ds header klein kongresskongress

ds!kongress
Your one-stop conference
You bring people together at conferences, meetings and symposiums. Why don’t you concentrate on the content – and we’ll take care of all the rest for you? 

ds header klein incentiveincentives europa

ds!incentive
Hard work deserves a reward
You want to inspire your customers and employees and win their long-term loyalty with exceptional incentives. So why don’t you concentrate on intensifying personal contacts while we take care of all the event management aspects?

ds header klein incomingincoming

ds!incoming
Cologne is a feeling
Köln am Rhein – or Cologne – is a fascinating city that satisfies even the most exceptional wishes. Whether you want to hold a meeting, conference or incentive trip, Cologne offers a wide range of programmes for superb events along with excellent hotels and meeting venues.

+49 (0) 2232 15 08-0 |   info@dsmarketing.de  de | en

ds!incoming
Köln ist ein Gefühl
ds!event
Wir nehmen Ihr Event in die Hand
ds!kongress
Ihr Kongress aus einer Hand
ds!incentive
Reisen sind vergänglich, die Erinnerung aber bleibt
ds!incentive
Leistung muss sich lohnen
ds!incentive
Weltweit ein Erlebnis voraus
ds!incentive
Das Ereignis wird zum Erlebnis

Gestatten, ds!marketing.

Ein Team, das sich Erlebnisse zur Aufgabe gemacht hat – und das seit insgesamt 25 Jahren. Spezifisches und fundiertes Veranstaltungs-Know how, Erfahrung, Flexibilität und ein hohes Maß an Innovation gepaart mit viel Kreativität und Organisationstalent – das ist die perfekte Basis für die erfolgreiche Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Ob Gala oder Produktpräsentation, Tagung oder Kongress, Incentivereise weltweit oder Ihr Stadtprogramm in der Domstadt – wir konzipieren, organisieren und realisieren Ihren Auftritt im Full-Service, stets passgenau abgestimmt auf Ihre Unternehmensphilosophie, die Orte und Möglichkeiten.

Schauen Sie sich bei uns um und sprechen Sie uns an!

ds header klein eventevents

ds!event
Wir nehmen Ihr Event in die Hand!
Außergewöhnliche Ideen und unkonventionelle Lösungen sind die Grundlagen unseres Erfolges. Dazu kommen Engagement und Begeisterung für die Aufgabe sowie Perfektion und Zuverlässigkeit von der ersten bis zur letzten Minute.

ds header klein kongresskongress

ds!kongress
Sie bringen Menschen zusammen.
Beim Kongress, Tagung oder Symposium. Sie konzentrieren sich auf die Inhalte – den großen Rest übernehmen wir für Sie. Wir finden für Sie die passende Kongress-Location, das richtige Hotel, die qualifizierten Referenten.

ds header klein incentiveincentives europa

ds!incentive
Leistung muss sich lohnen.
Sie wollen Ihre Kunden begeistern und über außergewöhnliche Incentives langfristig an Ihr Unternehmen binden. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf die Intensivierung persönlicher Kontakte, wir übernehmen für Sie das Veranstaltungsmanagement.

ds header klein incomingincoming

ds!incoming
Köln ist ein Gefühl.
Köln am Rhein, eine faszinierende Metropole, die auch die außergewöhnlichsten Wünsche befriedigt. Gleich ob Tagungen, Kongresse oder Incentivereisen – Köln bietet neben ausgezeichneten Hotels und Tagungsstätten ein vielfältiges Spektrum.